Skip to main content

Webinars

19 May 2020

Wednesday 24th February, 14.00
SCOTY Interview with Holly Charnock
Post Brexit political update
REGISTER

Wednesday 24th March, 14.00
TBC
REGISTER


The costs for non-members wishing to join the webinars each quarter are:
School meal providers - £80 +VAT
Suppliers - £150 +VAT


Previous webinars:

Wednesday 20th January, 12.00
Free School Meals and Free School Meals parcels - your questions answered

Wednesday 13th January 2021
LACA School Chef of the Year - Quorn Masterclass

WATCH NOW

Monday 14th December, 16.00 - open to members and non-members
LACA Update and Christmas Quiz

WATCH NOW

Wednesday 25th November - Member only webinar
Political Update & LACA Awards for Excellence

This session also included the launch of the new LACA Buying Group and a review of NSMW
WATCH NOW

Tuesday 21st October - Member only webinar
Service Delivery
This session will include the launch of the
LACA Allergen Management tool.
WATCH NOW

Wednesday 23rd September - Member only webinar
Back to school, a UK wide update
WATCH NOW

Wednesday 22nd July
The Importance of School Food
Including a presentation from Greta Defeyter, Northumbria University and a demonstration from LACA School Chef of the Year, Holly Charnock
WATCH NOW

Thursday 9th July
How at risk is the school meals service?
The State of the Nation
WATCH NOW

Friday 3rd July
An interview with Alex Norris MP
Shadow Minister for Public Health
WATCH NOW

Wednesday 24th June
An interview with Sharon Hodgson MP
Chair of the APPG on School Food
WATCH NOW

Thursday 4th June
Future of Public Sector Catering Schools in association with Public Sector Catering
WATCH NOW

Tuesday 19th May
Preparing for School Catering Service Post Lockdown
WATCH NOW